马里奥前锋:战斗联盟

mario-strikers-battle-league-free-代码

马里奥前锋:战斗联盟 Nintendo Switch 信息: 

[也称为“马里奥前锋:战斗联赛足球”] 与蘑菇王国团伙一起在战斗足球中铲球、传球和得分。介绍 Strike,一项类似于足球的 5 对 5 运动,没有规则:不惜一切代价取胜!勇敢并尝试通过攻击敌人、使用物品和进行特殊射击来增加你的分数,从而获得最多的进球。超级马里奥系列的中流砥柱,如 Peach、Toad 和 Yoshi 将他们的螺柱(和统计数据)放在球场上,并且会不惜一切代价得分。使用可以提高他们的统计数据和外观的装备自定义您的角色。进行在线屠杀*或将球传给本地球员**,只需注意电子围栏。

加入一个在线俱乐部,推动你的排名上升。

在线加入多达 20 名前锋*,并与其他俱乐部争夺积分。为您找到合适的俱乐部,与朋友合作,将您自己的前锋风格带到桌面上——努力成为每个赛季世界上最好的俱乐部!

与多达 8 名球员一起上场

8 名玩家可以在一台 Nintendo Switch 系统上进行目标,通过本地**或在线无线连接*。在在线战斗中也可以在同一系统上带上次要攻击者。在本地,每支球队的 4 名球员可以在单场比赛中对决。

 

 

截图马里奥前锋:战斗联盟任天堂开关:

 

马里奥前锋:战斗联盟 Nintendo Switch 游戏玩法:

 

 

 

 游戏类型  :任天堂开关代码 - 在线数字代码-

设备:任天堂交换机

 游戏版本 : 美国

本场比赛的得分: 18.5/20

免费下载马里奥前锋:战斗联盟 Nintendo Switch Eshop 代码:

↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓

 

发表评论

zh_CNChinese

Mario Strikers : Battle League

Mario Strikers : Battle League free eshop code

Mario Strikers : Battle League Nintendo Switch INFO : 

[Also known as “Mario Strikers: Battle League Football”] Tackle, pass and score in battle soccer with the Mushroom Kingdom gang. Introducing Strike, a 5-on-5 sport similar to soccer without rules: do whatever it takes to win! Get brave and try to score the most goals by attacking enemies, using items and performing special shots that increase your score. Super Mario series mainstays like Peach, Toad and Yoshi put their studs (and stats) on the field and will stop at nothing to score. Customize your characters with gear that can boost their stats and appearance. Perform online carnage* or pass the ball to players locally**, just watch out for the electric fence.

Join an online club to push and shove your way up the ranks.

Join up to 20 strikers online* and compete against other clubs for points. Find the right club for you, team up with friends and bring your own striker style to the table – strive to become the best club in the world every season!

Hit the field with up to 8 players

8 players can go for goal on one Nintendo Switch system, with local** or online wireless connection*. Bring a secondary attacker on the same system in online battles as well. Locally, 4 players from each team can face off in single matches.

 

 

Screenshot Mario Strikers : Battle League Nintendo Switch :

 

Mario Strikers : Battle League Nintendo Switch Gameplay :

 

 

 

 game type  : Nintendo Switch code – ONLINE DIGITAL CODE-

Device  : Nintendo Switch

 Game Version : USA

Score of this game  : 18.5/20

Download Mario Strikers : Battle League Nintendo Switch Eshop Code For free :

↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓

 

Leave a Comment

en_USEnglish